Peebles Curling Club

Home News Rinks Gallery History

 

Fixtures 2019

Day Date Time Competition
Monday 7th Jan 7.30 – 9.15 John Milne Trophy A v B
Wednesday 9th Jan 7.30 – 9.15 Silver Broom
Thursday 10th Jan 18.10 – 10.00 Salver S1 v S3
Tuesday 15th Jan 5.30 – 7.15 Province Patterson Rose-bowl v Broughton
Thursday 17th Jan 8.10 – 10.00 Salver S2 v S4
Sunday 20th Jan 4.15 – 6.00 Pairs Competition Semi-Final
Friday 25th Jan 6.00 – 7.50 John Milne Trophy A v C
Tuesday 29th Jan 7.30 – 9.15 John Milne Trophy B v D (P3)
Thursday 31st Jan 8.10 – 10.00 John Milne Trophy A v D (P4)
Friday 1st Feb 8.10 – 10.00 John Milne Trophy B v C
Sunday 3rd Feb 12.00 – 1.45 Blackwood Quaich 1
Monday 4th Feb 7.30 – 9.15 John Milne Trophy C v D
Sunday 10th Feb 4.15 – 6.00 Province Patterson Rose-bowl v Newlands
Wednesday 13th Feb 7.30 – 9.15 John Milne Trophy B v D (P2)
Sunday 17th Feb 2.15 – 4.00 Pairs Competition Semi-Final
Thursday 21st Feb 8.10 – 10.00 Blackwood Quaich 2
Sunday 24th Feb 2.15 – 4.00 Pairs Competition Final
Wednesday 27th Feb 7.30 – 9.15 Blackwood Quaich 3
Saturday 2nd Mar 2.15 – 4.00 Peebles v Royal Burgess
Sunday 3rd Mar 12.00 – 1.45 Silver Broom
Monday 11th Mar 7.30 – 9.15 Points Competition
Tuesday 12th Mar 7.30 – 9.15 Jubilee Trophy
Monday 18th Mar 7.30 – 9.15 Salver S1 v S4 and S2 v S3
Thursday 21st Mar 6.00 – 7.50 Denmark Trophy