Peebles Curling Club

Home News Rinks Gallery History

 

Fixtures 2019

The name in brackets is the member not playing.

Day Date Time Competition
Tuesday 29 Sep 20 5.30pm Rink Championship Q1 v Q2
Friday 2 Oct 20 8.15pm Rink Championship Q1 v Q3
Monday 12 Oct 20 6.00pm Rink Championship Q2 v Q3
Wednesday 14 Oct 20 6.00pm RRink Championship Q1 v Q2)
Tuesday 20 Oct 20 6.00pm Rink Championship Q2 v Q3
Sunday 25 Oct 20 12.45pm Rink Championship Q1 v Q3
Tuesday 3 Nov 20 8.15pm John Milne A v B
Sunday 8 Nov 20 3.00pm John Milne B v C
Monday 9 Nov 20 8.15pm John Milne A v C
Thursday 26 Nov 20 8.15pm Rink Championship Q1 v Q2
Wednesday 2 Dec 20 6.00pm Rink Championship Q1 v Q3
Sunday 13 Dec 20 12.45pm Rink Championship Q2 v Q3
Monday 14 Dec 20 8.15pm Salver S1 v S2
Friday 18 Dec 20 6.00pm Salver S1 v S2