Peebles Curling Club

Home News Rinks Gallery History

 

Fixtures 2020

The name in brackets is the member not playing.

Day Date Time Competition
Monday 4 Jan 21 7.45pm Salver S1 v S3
Saturday 9 Jan 21 2.30pm Salver S1 v S2
Wednesday 13 Jan 21 7.45pm Salver S2 v S3
Monday 18 Jan 21 7.45pm Salver S1 v S3
Thursday 21 Jan 21 6.00pm John Milne A v B
Sunday 31 Jan 21 10.30am Pairs
Thursday 4 Feb 21 8.15pm John Milne A v C
Saturday 6 Feb 21 2.30pm John Milne B v C
Wednesday 17 Feb 21 5.30pm John Milne A v B
Saturday 20 Feb 21 10.30am John Milne B v C
Wednesday 24 Feb 21 5.30pm John Milne A v C
Sunday 28 Feb 21 2.30pm Pairs
Wednesday 3 Mar 21 6.00pm Blackwood Quaich I
Sunday 7 Mar 21 12.15pm Blackwood Quaich II
Monday 8 Mar 21 8.15pm Denmark Trophy
Thursday 25 Mar 21 5.30pm Waddell Quaich