Peebles Curling Club

Home News Rinks Gallery History

 

Rink Championship

Day Date Time Result
Team Score Ends Score Ends Team
Tues 1st Oct 19 7.30-9.15 A 1 1 v 12 6 B
Sun 13th Oct 19 4.15-6.00 B 4 4 v 6 4 C
Mon 14th Oct 19 7.30-9.15 A 8 5 v 3 2 C
Tue 26th Nov 19 7.30-9.15 A 4 3 v 8 5 B
Thu 5th Dec 19 8.10-10.00 A 5 2 v 6 6 C
Thu 9th Jan 20 8.10-10.00 B v C
Wed 5th Feb20 7.30-9.15 A 1 1 v 12 6 B
Thu 13th Feb 20 6.00-7.50 A 6 4 v 9 4 C
Tue 18th Feb 20 7.30-9.15 B v C

 

As it Stands
Rink P W D L SF SA SD EF Pts
A (Andy) 6 3 0 3 32 43 -11 18 6
B (Graeme) 4 2 0 2 32 16 16 19 4
C (Morris) 4 2 0 2 21 26 -5 16 4

 

John Milne Trophy

Day Date Time Result
Team Score Ends Score Ends Team
Thu 31st Oct 19 8.10-10.00 JM 1 4 3 v 10 5 JM 2
Thu 7th Nov 19 6.00-7.50 JM 2 v JM 3
Thu 14th Nov19 6.00-7.50 JM 1 4 4 v 13 4 JM 3
Mon 20th Jan 20 7.30-9.15 JM 1 4 2 v 8 5 JM 2
Thu 30th Jan 20 8.10-10.00 JM 2 5 2 v 7 5 JM 3
Sun 23rd Feb 20 2.15-4.00 JM 1 v JM 3
Tue 3rd Mar 20 7.30-9.15 JM 1 v JM 3
Sat 7th Mar 20 4.15-6.00 JM 1 v JM 2
Thu 19th Mar 20 6.00-7.50 JM 2 v JM 3

 

As it Stands
Rink P W D L SF SA SD EF Pts
JM 2 (Iain) 3 2 0 1 23 15 8 12 4
JM 3 (Jill) 2 2 0 0 20 9 11 9 4
JM 1 (Tom) 3 0 0 3 12 31 -19 9 0

 

Salver

Day Date Time Result
Team Score Ends Score Ends Team
Sun 19th Jan 20 4.15-6.00 S1 4 3 v 8 5 S3
Thu 23rd Jan 20 8.10-10.00 S2 6 4 v 7 3 S3
Sat 1st Feb 20 4.15-6.00 S1 6 3 v 6 4 S2
Sun 16th Feb 20 4.15-6.00 S1 v S3
Thu 20th Feb 20 6.00-7.50 S2 v S3
Thu 27th Feb 20 6.00-7.50 S1 v S2